Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2023

The dealership was great! Everyone was so kind and helpful. We felt very welcomed here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2023

I am 78 years old and have purchased several vehicles in that time. This was the best car buying experience that I have ever had. 9.99 out of 10 simply because nobody is perfect. Troy and Andrew --THANK YOU!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2023

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 8, 2023

I have been seeing so many people talking about a lady called Mrs. Alexander Melissa and i kept wondering if She is really an expert trader like they say about her because almost all everyone is not real in trading aspect, then i contacted her to give a trial and i was shocked and amazed that with just $500 i invested, Alexander Melissa helped me managed my account and after 5 days of trading, i made my first withdrawal of $6500. I can't keep this to myself with the COVID19 PANDEMIC the world is facing now. contact Mrs. Alexander Melissa and make ...

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2023

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2023

Service was friendly and fast…plus they didn’t drive my Challenger crazy lbs

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2023

Amazing customer service. Above and beyond.

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2023

Worked with Ronnie & Jason to get the right deal on my dream vehicle without wrecking my budget. We’ll for sure be back!!

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2023

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2023

Got an oil change and tire rotation. This would have have been a 5 star review except for the fact that either Goliath or Bigfoot worked on my car. You think I'm joking. I assure you I'm not. After my service was completed my car was parked out in front of the dealership. When I got in it I couldn't even remotely touch the pedals. For reference, I'm 5' 7" tall. Not quite statuesque but not troll size either. I felt like I was sitting in the back seat. I know what you're thinking. Just hit your ...

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2023

Olathe DCJR is absolutely top notch! My 5th purchase and I couldn’t ask for a smoother transaction. Jason S is the most professional guy in the business!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2023

Great friendly service! I took my Dodge Ram in for service and the mechanic and service team did a fast and friendly job!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2023

Everyone I delt with @ Olathe Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram was absolutely fantastic.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2023

Excellant job, very Friendly and knowledgable. Took care of things promptly and made the process effortless.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 3, 2023

great. service at my jeep i recommend this place nice people work there!!

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2023

This is the 2nd time I have bought a car from here and each time is a great encounter. Organized and efficient with paperwork so you are not waiting around.

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2023

The overall experience at Olathe Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram was outstanding. I couldn't have said that if Clayton had not pitched in at the right moment as there were few inital hiccups. Clayton went above and beyond in addressing my concerns. He was quick to react when a replacement order was delayed and kept me updated with the status throughout the process. He was also in constant touch to check if everything was working fine even after the car was delivered after repair/service. Based on my experience, I would say Clayton has saved a customer for the dealership. ...

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2023

The overall experience at Olathe Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram was outstanding. I couldn't have said that if Clayton had not pitched in at the right moment as there were few inital hiccups. Clayton went above and beyond in addressing my concerns. He was quick to react when a replacement order was delayed and kept me updated with the status throughout the process. He was also in constant touch to check if everything was working fine even after the car was delivered after repair/service. Based on my experience, I would say Clayton has saved a customer for the dealership. ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2023

Austin in the oil change department has great every time I go there.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2023

When I arrived I was greeted right away by service writer Jared. It was clear and direct how long my service would take at the time and it was accurate and service was performed correctly with no issues. I was overall happy with my experience and the cleanliness of the newly remodeled facility. Will be back next time!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2023

I visited the Olathe Dodge dealership and was greeted by a friendly sales advisor asking how he could help me. I had visited the dealership’s website and had found a truck I was looking for, so I told him the vehicle that I saw on their website and that I was interested in looking at it and test driving it. Sterling the sales advisor brought the truck up to the showroom, he also explained some of the new technology that has been incorporated into the new vehicle. After checking out the truck and test driving it, I wanted to ...

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2023

Took my rubicon in for an oil change and tire rotation. The time took almost twice as long as they said it would, and there was no other vehicles in line in the entry/garage. Also was charged $70 for the labor which is $25 more than when I took it in 4 months earlier.

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2023

Staff was courteous and professional. The advisor took the time to listen to my concerns. The Technicians performed the repairs and now my Ram truck is back to running like new. I found a new Ram home for all of my service needs. Thanks Olathe Dodge, Chrysler, Jeep, Ram.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 27, 2023

Took my vehicle in due to a recall. Wasn’t having current difficulties, but this way I shouldn’t in the future. In and out in reasonable time. Nice clean fresh waiting area for customers which is a must. I also love being able to just “pop in” for an oil change without an appointment. I’m very happy with this dealership!

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2023

Clayton, thank you!! You were so very helpful!

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2023

Wonderful experience

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2023

Very professional service, I was greeted as I pulled in for my appointment. Clayton told me they would run diagnostic to determine the problem and update me of the findings and expense.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2023

Gretchen was excellent in my recent purchase of a new Jeep Wrangler.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 24, 2023

Good experience good people everything was easy to deal with

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2023

Without a doubt, this was the best vehicle buying experience I have ever had. Thank you Olathe Dodge Chrysler Jeep ram for making the entire experience so easy and painless. I cannot say enough good things

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2023

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 21, 2023

Great,fast service and mechanics went above and beyond to fix things they didn’t HAVE to. The renovations are also looking good.

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2023

I am still waiting on a part but I know they will take care of me. As they have in the past.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 20, 2023

Excellent customer service!

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2023

I didn’t have an appointment but my car was dead. I needed it running quickly due to an ill family member. Everyone was accommodating. Jackson was very patient and understanding. He was thorough and answered all of my questions. Today was a great Jeep experience!

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2023

I ordered a Jeep Wrangler from them and it was the best vehicle buying experience I ever had. There were no tricks or extra fees, and they gave me a great deal. I highly recommended this dealership as they were honest and grateful for my business.

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2023

So glad that I ran into Liz, while waiting on an oil change. I was looking at a Jeep in the showroom and we had a great conversation. She gave me her card and 3 months later, when I was ready to make a purchase, I went to see her and she was able to get the Jeep I wanted, even though it wasn't on her lot. She and the whole crew were excellent to deal with !!

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2023

Had a slight oil leak and a check engine light on my 2017 Ram 1500. Dropped by the service department where they checked the code. Fortunately it was minor and they cleared it. Also fortunately the slight oil leak was due to being in a hurry and getting my oil changed (in a jiffy), where they didn't tighten the oil filter correctly. No charge, and they even ran my (extremely dusty) truck through their car wash. I'm definitely a fan of their service department. I've also bought the last three vehicles from this location.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2023

I recently had a recall on my Jeep Renegade, I called ODCJR and they got my parts ordered and worked with my schedule to get my car in and pick up a rental car, a very nice small SUV with all the bells and whistles. My car was done in 2 days and they promptly called me to let me know I can come pick it up. Very satisfied with the service I received. My family has been long time customers of ODCJR.

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2023

Everyone was very polite and professional.

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2023

Olathe Ram made it very easy to get me into my new Ram Truck.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2023

Gave me a fair price for my truck. Everybody was great to deal with. Truck was detailed perfectly! Bed liner installed and full of gas when I got there. Best customer service I’ve had in a long time thank you.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2023

I received a same day appointment, Olathe Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram make it very easy to get straightforward maintenance done quickly. Service team was helpful to questions I asked and did a thorough job.

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2023

Great experience. Easy.

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2023

3.5 stars if possible. Place was clean and professional in appearance. I called to speak with a specialist and was able to tell him my concern with my 2017 Chrysler Pacifica. Which was the transmission was hard shifting between 1st and 2nd periodically and also an issue with the rear passenger screen. After I expressed my concern, he asked if I had ever done business with them before and I said no. He stopped taking my information because I was a new customer and directed me to go online and fill out my the online inquiries for new service customers. I thought ...

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2023

Very helpful. Fairly quick service. Great customer service!!!!

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2023

As the first time I ordered a car Gretchen kept me updated on a weekly basis

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2023

Very nice place and helpful employees. Appreciate you being there.

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2023

I had trouble with my Jeep Wrangler and took it to the dealer to be fixed. Jared was the guy who I spoke with and helped me. First they told me it would take 10 days to be fixed, but he did his best after I explained that I cannot wait that long without a car. I believe he got the parts he needs same day and the car got fixed. Great and fast service

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2023

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 9, 2023

Great service! Work done within time stated.

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2023

Great experience with the dealership and service center for oil changes. The sales folks were top notch, allowed us (wife and I) to take the Grand Cherokee L (3rd row seating) home to see how it fit in our garage. Picked out the color and trim we wanted the next day and away we went. They were great with answering our questions and running through our finance options. Very happy with the vehicle and how we were treated at this dealership. Their service center is also very convenient, just drop it off and they get the oil changed within an ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 8, 2023

Excellent experience. Service was exceptional

Cars logo
Cars Jan 7, 2023

First off I started this experience putting my little monster together on RAM trucks.com and the sales manager, Jason, and then the sales associate Ben Turner got me through the rest of the process. It seemed like a very long 4 months for my truck to be built and delivered but the sales department was very patient with all of my emails and text messages. And then when my truck got here Mr Turner and the rest of the sales team was very professional and experienced in making sure that I understood how to finish the process and make sure ...

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2023

Friendly staff and fast service.

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2023

Clayton was very friendly and professional. I had a great experience

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2023

Great customer service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2023

I bought a new 2022 plug in hybrid Pacifica. I am now on my 5th visit to fix problems with my vehicle. It has wasted over 20 actual hours of my time. The Service Department cannot find the source of the knocking coming from my gas pedal. In addition, complaints go unheard. The service manager Jake is sure quick to message me when I leave a "1" rating but never around while I am at the dealership. I have complained to Chrysler and am fed up with the company and dealership. Once they make the sale you as a customer do ...

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 6, 2023

The entire process from beginning to end was extremely smooth. I was kept up to date about my vehicle from start to finish. My sales consultant, Jonathan Kane, to my F&I Producer, Daryl Posey, were top notch. I also have to mention, Andrew Roark, internet manager, was fantastic to work with. Will definitely be making further purchases from them and will be recommending friends and family to buy their future vehicles from them.

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2023

We went in to test drive only and told Andrew and Gretchen we would not be purchasing that day. They were understanding and easy to work with. We came back the next business day to buy. I appreciate the low pressure approach and the friendly personalities the entire time. Gretchen took great care to set up the Jeep app and show us key features to help make it easier. I will absolutely buy from them again.

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2023

Liz, Brandon and Daniel ere amazing to work with! If you're wanting to have a non-pushy, down-to-earth, stress-free experience in looking for and finding a car, this is the team you want to ask for!

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2023

Both my buying and service experiences at this store have been great so far. Negotiation was fair and open; the facilities are clean and new; and the service team was very helpful in letting me know timeline expectations when 2 recalls were needed during my first oil change and the work was done immediately and quickly. Happy Customer so far!

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2023

Brought my ‘22 2500 diesel in for a recall item. Jared got me in and out in less than 90 minutes. Great experience. Fast service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2023

Really helpful and cared to get me in the vehicle I really wanted at a price I could afford.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2023

Great people, managers were nice and they really care about getting you in a vehicle you want. They are willing to work with you!

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2023

Very Professional. Timely service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2023

Mike was very helpful and understanding. I would recommend anyone looking for a vehicle to see him for your needs.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2023

After warranty work was completed, Mitch reattached the select terrain switch in the console and attach the gas cap cover plate.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2022

Mike always find the best for my family, we are on our 6th car from him!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2022

Very Profesional and excelente service

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 30, 2022

ODCJR is always professional and patient. They communicate in multiple ways which works great for me. From the purchase of my jeep in 2020 to the ongoing maintenance, they are great to deal with. 👍

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2022

Friendly service and overall good experience! Highly recommend working with David.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2022

Olathe Dodge, Chrysler Jeep has always met my needs, and exceeded my expectations. Just today Mitch, my service writer, did everything he could to save me money. No additional pressure, or sales pitch.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2022

I've taken all of my vehicles to Olathe Dodge Service Center everytime the Advisors were Friendly & Professional, Work was performed on schedule and Vehicle operated Perfectly. Clayton was my advisor today. THANK YOU!

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2022

We had a great experience with Ben and Laura! Love our new car!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2022

Thank you Mike for helping my boys and I get the truck we always wanted and for following up to make sure if we needed anything you make us feel like family

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 29, 2022

Just got my 2nd RAM Truck from Olathe Dodge, am a very satisfied customer!

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2022

Great Experience!! Friendly non-pressure environment.

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2022

Thank you for helping my boys and I get our dream truck

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2022

Very smooth transaction. So easy to schedule service. Just bring your car and they already know what to do and lastly cozy lounge area 🤗

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2022

Mike was very helpful, right from the start. He made it easy for me to get the answers that I needed to make the informed decision to get the truck I wanted. If we need another vehicle anytime, I will call Mike first to see what he has in stock. He is very personable and does not try to steer you away from what you are asking, to what they want you to buy. He does what he says, when he says he will do it. All way thru the signing process, Olathe Dodge was as easy as it gets.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 27, 2022

The service department was detailed, specific, and honest! 5 stars for you! Great service!

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2022

Jackson was detailed, specific, and honest! 5 stars for you! Great service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2022

I wasn’t expecting car buying to be easy and at other dealers it wasn’t. But here Michael Coughlin helped me and made everything smooth! He was no bs and worked with me on trade in and price on their vehicle. You can tell he liked helping people and he was great at his job! While there I also seen the owner pick up a phone and talk to a customer while one of his employees was away from his desk! Top notch dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 25, 2022

Doug was very pleasant to work with and very helpful. Was not pushy or overbearing as sometimes is the case. He was very helpful in getting us exactly the vehicle we wanted

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 24, 2022

Our salesman, Ronnie, was really helpful, and the whole process was fairly quick. The detailing they did to the car was just okay. It lacked an attention to the finer details. I would buy from them again.

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2022

Picking out a new car is fun, but too often the buying experience isn’t. We just bought our third consecutive vehicle from Olathe Dodge Chrysler Jeep and we keep going back because of the selection, the professional and knowledgeable staff and their streamlined pathway to purchase. Highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2022


Leave Us A Review