Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2021

I have been doing business with Olathe Dodge for many years now as I buy a new car every year. Branden has always been so helpful helping me find a car. Karl Peterson has been my salesman for many years and he is so great to work with. He treats me like I'm family. I feel that I get a fear deal each and every time I buy a car. I won't go anywhere else as long as these guys are there to take care of me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2021

The people were very nice helpful and willing to answer questions. The dealership was clean and professional. The process of buying was made easy. To work with.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 5, 2021

Troy “LT” Shaw found the perfect certified used Jeep Wrangler for our family. He is highly knowledgeable and an excellent communicator. We had a seamless experience with the dealership as a whole. Would highly recommend both Troy and Olathe Dodge Jeep.

Google logo
Google May 5, 2021

Cooke was great! No pressure, lots of good information, answered all questions. I would definitely work with him again when buying another vehicle. Connie

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2021

Just bought my new Jeep Wrangler this weekend. Terry could not have been any friendlier or knowledgeable. The process was easy. It was by far the best experience I have had purchasing a vehicle. I will recommend Terry and Olathe Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram to all of my friends and family!!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 4, 2021

Great deals. Listen to my needs and provided suggestions that met them.

Google logo
Google May 4, 2021

Google logo
Google May 3, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2021

Troy is the absolute best car dealer I’ve ever dealt with. Honest, knowledgeable and to the point. Would highly recommend. We love our new wrangler!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2021

Ronnie was awesome! He answered all of our questions and really just made my wife and I feel comfortable throughout our test drives, paperwork and we truly felt like e we walked away with a friend. Thanks, Ronnie!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

Hands down the best sales person I have have ever dealt with when purchasing a vehicle and I have purchased many. Mike was very knowledgeable, which seems to be lost on most sales people. He was considerate, forthcoming, personal, honest and a pleasure to work with. I can’t say enough good things about this guy. A true asset to his company.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 1, 2021

Claudia was easy to work with and r the process extremely simple. I would highly recommend her

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2021

I am very happy with my new Jeep, Gretchen and all the extra help I received from Jason and the Olathe dealership!

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2021

Claudia made our experience very smooth!

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 30, 2021

I have purchased several vehicles from this dealership, and sent friends and family to buy here too. Every experience has been wonderful, and they treat me like family. They're always very accommodating and easy to work with. I highly recommend buying from Olathe Dodge Chrysler Jeep!

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2021

Kevin and Daniel are absolutely Saintly folks. Such a complete Blessing to know that wonderful people are there when you need them- respectful and knowledgeable and helpful to no end.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2021

We just bought our second Jeep from Olathe Dodge Chrysler Jeep and had a great experience once again. Sid Boucetta was pleasant and kept the day low key and allowed us space to look at several vehicles that interested us. Eric made the paperwork quick and easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2021

Great to work with, made it as simple as possible for me. Will highly recommend to all my friends and family. Thank you bro much for all your help and hard work.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2021

Was looking for new Jeep Gladiator. Researched numerous dealers online. This dealer had the color I wanted in the Mojave. They beat the price I brought and first dealer of many new vehicles I’ve purchased that made certain every item was explained thoroughly including setup. Great experience!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2021

Ronnie was the best!! He was very knowledgeable and knew what he was doing. He was easy to work with and made the car buying experience enjoyable. Kept me informed and updated. I even threw him a curveball and he handled it with ease. He made me feel so confident in finding the right Jeep I would only buy from him. Thank you Ronnie

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2021

I have purchased from ODCJR several times and have always been happy. Mike was great to work with: friendly, knowable, and helpful! I love that he is taking personal responsibility for taking care of the existing dings for us! My daughter is thrilled to be part of the Jeep family!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2021

I love my new truck. The experience was very good despite the bad weather. Everyone took very good care of me, and I was happy as I drove my new truck off the lot.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2021

Service department really cares for their customers!

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2021

We had a pleasant buying experience at Olathe DCJR.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 24, 2021

Great experience I will definitely be back. I highly recommend the service department

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2021

Tank was transparent, informative, very helpful, and funny. I appreciated working with him through the car buying process. I would purchase from Olathe Dodge again.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2021

Terry was great!!! Spent 6 was trying to buy the right truck and he made it happen. Flew in from out of state...he made the process seem less!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2021

Got me right in, fast service, and an awesome job!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2021

We needed a part and service quickly before leaving on vacation. They were very polite and kind and took care of our problem immediately that same day

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2021

This place took awesome steps in making me happy. Jake & crew did great things to my vehicle. Will be back for sure !!

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2021

Wow they went out of their way to fix an issue I was having and I really appreciated Ashton’s help!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2021

This is literally the best dealership I’ve ever been to. Everybody was so nice and went above and beyond. Thank you Justin for all your help

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2021

Excellent service. Returned call promptly. Explained options thoroughly then fixed it quickly.

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2021

They were very thorough and helpful

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2021

Service department went above my expectations thank you

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2021

They where able to get it in my price range Claudia worked hard and stayed late for this sale she found the one I wanted

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2021

Working with the various professional individual's made purchasing our new vehicle an enjoyable experience. We feel we received a very good value for the price paid for our new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2021

I took my Jeep in for service; the employees were nice & easy to work with. The service was done within a short time.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 15, 2021

The employees there are very nice, friendly, and easy to work with.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

Claudia was friendly and helpful. Let me test drive several times multiple vehicles and even let me drive it home to show my husband. My only complaint was not everyone was wearing a mask. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2021

Quick and easy as always! Thanks again!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

Ronnie was great to work with! He listened to what we wanted and took the time we needed to make a good choice! Ronnie was knowledgeable and friendly!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2021

I got a great deal. I couldn't be happier with the new Wrangler. It was a pleasure to have worked with both Cookie and Andrew. Certainly, a stress free buying experience. Thank you, Olathe Jeep. I would like to point out one issue, which was outside of either Cookie's or Andrew's control. Jeep needs to speed up their delivery time. What was supposed to have been 4 to 6 weeks from order to delivery ended up being 12 weeks.

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2021

Pleasant interaction with sales, no high pressure tactics, fair trade values offered. I had a long wait to finalize the deal thru financing is the only reason for 4 stars.

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2021

Jake B in service listens and follows up. I will return to Olathe service. Ryan B was the tech who preformed service-runs like new!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 11, 2021

The Service team is very professional and courteous! They addressed all of my truck’s issues and had me out of there within an hour!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

Took very good care of me , checked out the vehicle and serviced . Got it done in a quick manner and took our timeline into consideration

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2021

Weird electrical problem solved and fixed

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2021

Fast friendly and fair. A great team to work with every step of the way. New Ram 2500 purchase! Still have our 2015 Jeep we purchased new from Olathe DCJR. We will be back. Thank you Brandon and Jason!

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2021

Took my wife's 2012 Town and Country in for a oil change. Jared Drew was my Service Advisor. He was fast, knowledgeable and pleasant. I hope he is there everytime we need service!!

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2021

Very professional, made it super easy, would always recommend buying your car from here!

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2021

Excellent service from the dealer

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2021

Very friendly staff and work was completed as expected.

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

Great customer service at Olathe Dodge and Jeep. Very helpful with no pressure. Sid and Daniel were great to work with and very knowledgeable and accommodating.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 3, 2021

Everyone I met is top notch! Very nice experience!

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021

Olathe Dodge has always taken care of us! Claudia and Andrew made our Jeep buying experience easy and quick

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021

This is my second time using Olathe Dodge. This time Anthony Slattery was my Express Lane Advisor. Anthony was patient (again, I had to take an important phone call), kind, informative (I asked for a quote for Michelin tires..He gave me 3 different quotes) and extremely helpful. I love the vibe here!! Plus, it ALWAYS clean. Everyone is always welcoming and friendly. I also had a brief conversation with Michael Coughlin who went out of his way to assist with me. While Dodge didn’t necessarily have what I was looking for, we had a brief chat about different vehicles. ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

Miguel Camacho helped me get the perfect deal on my dream truck! Staff was professional, personable, and I had a quality experience. Would definitely recommend or visit again on my next vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

Miguel and Daniel were AWESOME. Really nice guys, I can’t give them enough praise! They listened to everything I said I needed out of my next vehicle and helped me get into what I actually wanted, not just what I needed. Don’t waste your time getting mistreated at other dealers! These guys at Olathe DCJ are really the best.

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

Excellent Service and Communication. Seamless transition on my trade in. Very Happy

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

Recently purchased my second Jeep from Olathe Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram. The staff was super friendly and helpful. From the initial contact with the salesman, to the dreaded finance office, we were in and out in about an hour. The staff was knowledgeable of the products and answered all of our questions.

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

Great service. The wait was minimal and the employees I dealt with were knowledgeable and pleasant to deal with.

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

Great experience with our purchase from start to finish. Claudia was friendly and very knowledgeable. Everyone at the dealership was friendly and helpful. Top notch dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

Karl Peterson helped make my truck buying process smooth! I visited 4 different dealerships and Karl outshined them all. He had a quick informative answer for all my questions and did so with refreshing humor and wit. Karl is definitely an asset to this dealership and A reason why I bought here!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

Great customer service in the Express Lane! They’ve always been very accommodating, helpful and HONEST. Even let my kiddo watch for a bit and gave him a sucker while we were waiting for an oil change. Definitely recommend!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

Service was fast and done correctly. Service writer was very knowledgeable and very friendly. Work done as promised and at the time the service writer promised

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

Ronnie Dunn and everyone that was involved in getting us into vehicle we wanted went above and beyond, even working after closing to make sure we were satisfied with our purchase. Olathe Dodge Chrysler Jeep has some the most professional salesman in the industry. Our experience was top notch, we were not promised anything that they did not fulfill, no pressure,and left to shop vehicles as we needed. We left with the confidence of knowing that if we ever have an issue of any kind that it will taken care of promptly.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

I went in to look for a 2021 Jeep Gladiator. I worked with Andrew and Cookie. I took my time deciding what I exactly wanted and how much I wanted to spend and all of those situations. Both were very good to work with and it was a very positive experience.

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

Fast, friendly, and convenient. I went in for my first oil change and tire rotation and was back out on the road in less than 30 minutes.

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2021

Bought two trucks from Liz McMillan!!

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2021

Miguel did a great job you help me find the car that I was really looking for for a very reasonable price and I had nothing but great experience while I was there highly recommend

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 27, 2021

The people there is very friendly

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2021

Great buying experience. Never pressured and felt like they were working well with me. Nick was great.


Leave Us A Review