Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2022

Over the weekend I was having an issue with my 2022 jeep wrangler and the "death wobble" I scheduled an appt for a couple of days out. On the day of my appointment Jared got me checked in quickly, gave me an estimate of when the work would be completed, which was 5pm, I got a call before lunch that my car was ready, well before estimated time. Jared had the courtesy shuttle pick me up from home and I was back in my car before the kids got home from school! We have bought 3 Jeeps from this dealership ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 6, 2022

We highly recommend Olathe DCJR. Jonathan Kane made our experience great. He was friendly and very helpful. He answered all of our questions and concerns. He explained everything we needed to know about our truck. And Daryl Posey helped us get the best financing. We are repeat customers and will be again.

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2022

Got exactly what I wanted. Paid exactly what I wanted. Was out the door in less than 2 hours. What more can you ask for? Loving the Gladiator.

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2022

Great customer service and got the job done way before the estimated wait time!

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2022

Very profession and courteous.

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2022

Excellent buying experience - low pressure but helpful and responsive. They have a great inventory of cars to help refine priorities.

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2022

I had the best experience with Olathe Dodge. Not only were they willing to work with me but they were very consistent in ensuring I was getting the most for my money and that I loved my new vehicle. I’m very pleased with my purchase and they were there every step of the way! Thank you, Olathe Dodge!

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2022

They did everything they said they would and had my Jeep out on time as stated.

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

Utilized the service department to fix my flat tire. Dropped the car at the Dodge Quick Lane the night before. Mitch L was extremely helpful. He texted me right away at 7:10am after getting my car checked in, and continued great communication thru the process. I am pleased with how easy the process was. The service was done quickly. Thank you.

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

Great team, friendly and easy to do business with. Highly recommend!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 30, 2022

very courteous and professional. Mitch was efficient and personable. explained everything fully and clearly. great job.

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

Great service and the service rep was awesome! Olathe Dodge Jeep has always been exceptional!! Highly recommend.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 29, 2022

Ashton coordinated a detailed and timely service experience that was necessary under my self inflicted time constraints. Extremely efficient. Love the dealership remodel, BTW. Thanks, Ashton!

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2022

Every time we buy a vehicle from here, they always impress me with the level of customer service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2022

Overall, satisfied with the deal I received and my monthly payment. Love the car! Thank you to the team that made this happen!

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2022

I have always had a great experience at Olathe DCJ from David the salesman to Jeff in Service!

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2022

I had a wonderful experience with the dealership. Ashton was very nice and was very helpful. He made my experience a true pleasure. Thanks Ashton.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2022

I was very well satisfied with the service and the attentiveness of the service department especially jarred the service advisor.He was very helpful and very attentive to my concerns

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2022

Olathe Dodge Service is the best. They're my number one choice for all servicing and maintenance needs. Jackson has been my Service Advisor for a few years and he's great! Very helpful, attentive and respectful. He answers my questions and explains in detail what's going on and why. It's nice to come to a place where you feel welcomed and know that the Service team and my Advisor, Jackson, will take care of you. Highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2022

Both issues were fixed same day. Great job thanks

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2022

The best car buying experience I’ve ever had. I highly recommend this dealership and my sales lady Claudia.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2022

Gretchen was great! She was very helpful and patient with me getting passwords setup and my phone paired with the car. You rock!!!

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2022

Jackson was good help me get my Durango back right

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2022

Everybody at Olathe Dodge was very kind and helpful and did everything they could to get me into a new Dodge Charger! Thank You! Robby Herrera!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2022

Had break issue that other shops couldn’t diagnose. It took than a day but they got it right and corrected the problem. Bryan in the service department was great to work with, I’ll be back.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2022

We were stuck financing a truck that continuously broke down. My family and I came to Olathe Dodge and met Mike. Mike genuinely cared about our experience and put all efforts in to help us out of a bad situation and in a reliable car for our family. The customer experience from Mike and Olathe Dodge was outstanding and I strongly recommend for anyone car shopping to go to Olathe Dodge and ask for Mike Powers.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

I use the Express Lane for my oil change and tire rotations. The team is always prompt, efficient and friendly. I would rate it excellent.

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

This company has the best deal forme and works very hard to make our deal come true

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2022

My car had to go into the shop unexpectedly. With kids in a two-parent-working-household, being down a car on short notice is not ideal. Mike helped us get a rental car, contacted us personally, and gave us his personal contact information. Closed loop communication, follow-up and follow-through is what I expect in these circumstances, and that is what I got. The next day he was not scheduled to work, but still contacted me multiple times and arranged for someone to meet me at the entrance of the dealership to get my car situated. Thanks for going the extra mile on ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

Korey was very helpful - from start to finish the service was great.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2022

Awesome service start to finish! Would highly recommend. There was no pressure to buy car or accessories.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

I have nothing but good things to say about Olathe Dodge at this time. Gretchen sold my wife and I our first Dodge vehicle ever. A 2022 Challenger Hellcat. Gretchen was great and very pleasant to work with. She was not pushy at all and answered my questions. The whole experience was great! If you are in the market for a Dodge vehicle I highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

Had front end work done on my Ram 3500. Service advisor was Clayton and he took the time to listen to me and explain things. After the work was completed he had the tech explain in detail what he did and why. Great service.........

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

I had a very great experience with them didnt push me into anything that i didnt want. They did everything to get me into what i wanted.

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

Easy to go in and setup. They got my information and notified me of any changes right away. Service was fast.

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

Miguel at Olathe Dodge was very professional and patient. His calm demeanor was refreshing and we were able to make a deal. Daniel in finance gave me options that I needed to know and the transaction done quickly.

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2022

My husband and I were looking for a vehicle, this was our second and last place. Mike P. took the time, was very nice, and very profesional. Very pleasant people to work with!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2022

Mike really had our back helping us track down the vehicles we needed. Great communication and service. Thanks again Mike, we will be back!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2022

The manager name Mike was truly professional and the main reason why I came back to this dealership. Shawn What is my sales person and took me a ride to the truck in my dreams. He was quick and fast and got the job done. Very satisfied with that dealership

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2022

Claudia was fantastic! Knew what I was looking for and called me right away when it came in. Thanks for the great service!

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2022

It was very nice experience to shop car here. They gave me detail information of car. Mr. Ben Turner helped a lot in entire process and provided detailed information.

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

the people here made the shopping experience easy and comfortable. I'm a returning customer and I wouldn't go anywhere else for a vehicle. thank you olathe dodge

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2022

Been back 2 times now! Will be back for a 3rd!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2022

Outstanding service and parts dept. Korey was great! Very clean facility. Very nice nice people.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2022

Thanks Mike I've purchased several vehicles at this dealership and has always been a good experience. Mike is great guy and easy to deal with thank you for the easy process.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2022

Raechelle took excellent care of me. Very nice.

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 14, 2022

This was the easiest oil change ever! I booked it online. Showed up at 7am. Ashton helped get me checked in. I went and relaxed in the lounge, which was very nice, and before I knew it my car was done! 🙂 Thank you so much!!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 14, 2022

they were prompt on maintenance

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2022

Ben, Andrew and Laura were all a pleasure to work with. We highly recommend Olathe Jeep. Thanks for the Grand Cherokee.

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2022

Olathe Dodge takes customer service to the next level when it comes to buying a new car. Let’s face it buying a new car as always but Olathe Dodge takes the hassle right out of it. My dealer Ronnie Dunn cared about my needs listen to my wants and didn’t try to upsale or show me something I didn’t want to see. When it came to finance my guy Daryl Possey worked above and beyond to get me the best rate with what I had going on in my situation. Olathe Dodge strives for excellence in customer ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2022

I chose Olathe Jeep because they had the car I was looking for. I also wanted to work with a female salesperson. Liz was great to work with on the sale and knowledgeable about the car I bought. Laura the Finance Manager was also great to work with. No pressure, matter of fact yet friendly style.

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2022

Ronnie is a great salesperson. Very professional and never pushy. Best experience buying a car I ever had. Scott

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2022

Clayton is very helpful. He take the time to explain what needs to be done and why it's recommended. I trust Clayton and will always return looking for him as the advisor for any work done on my car. Very professional.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2022

Just purchased a new Dodge Charger R/T from Olathe Dodge. They worked with me to get the price and terms I needed. As a first time car buyer, they made purchasing from Olathe Dodge a great texperience.

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2022

Cookie, Andrew, and Laura were amazing to work with. They made the experience easy and fun!

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 9, 2022

Great experience. Jared was very efficient and helpful. I always get the best service when I go there. I highly recommend this dealership.

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2022

First class dealership from start to finish. Jason Sheafor and Shawn Parker made the process easy and satisfying. I felt like a valued long-time customer although it was my first purchase at the dealership. This is the best car dealership in Olathe, KS! Thank you Olathe Doge Chrysler and Jeep Ram for putting your clients and customer service first.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2022

Very nice helpful and went through everything the car had on it . Explained everything on vehicle and how it all worked.. Lots of information.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2022

Ashton was very helpful. Process was super smooth and work was done quick.

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2022

Great service today at Olathe Dodge express service. Oil change and a tire rotation took about an hour and 10 minutes. Also noted was an new, larger and comfortable area to wait for the service to be completed. Complementary vehicle inspection received digitally on cell phone. I should have reviewed the document with service manager before leaving but forgot. No major problems were noted with my vehicle. All in all a very pleasant experience today

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2022

Jared and the whole service department are exceptional they took care of my problem in a timely manner and I would recommend to every one of my family members

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2022

Easy to work with, polite and efficient.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2022

Went into the deal not know what to expect. After meeting Ronnie and his team I new I was in good hands. Very professional and kind. It was there mission to get me into the vehicle I wanted at the price I wanted. Was a great experience and would recommend Ronnie and his team to anyone. I got my awesome new ride at a price I was comfortable with. I love the new ride Ronnie. Thanx brutha !!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2022

Sterling and Andrew were amazing. The Jeep I ordered was delivered. Perfect. They both made the purchase of this Jeep is easy as it could be

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 6, 2022

Low pressure, expert help all the way from searching for a vehicle to finance to delivery! Best car buying experience I’ve had! Strongly recommend Olathe Dodge!

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 6, 2022

I had the best car buying experience with Olathe Dodge hands down. From the time we pulled on the lot until the time we left, I was absolutely amazed by the service we received. We were greeted with Hello’s and handshakes as soon as we arrived. There was never any pressure. The entire process was completely seamless! Our salesman, Jon, was a complete jewel! I highly recommend Olathe Dodge if you are looking to buy a vehicle and I will be returning for all my services for my new car!! Thank you Jon you really did make my year!!!!!

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2022

Shawn was great to work with, never felt pressured. This is our forth purchase from Olathe dodge.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2022

I had the best car buying experience with Olathe Dodge, hands down. From the time we pulled on the lot until the time we left, I was absolutely amazed by the service we received. We were greeted with Hello’s and handshakes as soon as we arrived. There was never ever any pressure. The entire process was completely seamless! Our salesman, Jon, was a complete jewel! He answered every question I had and was beyond professional!! I had no idea until we were just about to leave that we were his very first sale!!! I highly recommend Olathe Dodge if ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2022

Mike is very knowledgeable and very personable. Experience was very positive. I would highly recommend the dealership and Mike to family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2022

Impeccable customer service, Ronnie & Jon took care us. Both were kind, courteous & professional. I will most definitely go back for service & to buy another vehicle. Thank you Olathe Dodge for everything, the Jeep is awesome, see ya on the trail.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 3, 2022

Brought my 2021 3500 dually in for scheduled maintenance Jarred was very professional. He listen to my request and assured my service needs would be met. Great & timley service. He is an excellent service tech -as is the mechanic that did my front end alignment.

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2022

Service dept was very helpful!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2022

Service was done right on time. Anthony was friendly and professional. The new showroom is wonderful.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2022

Had to have a Transmission Censor replaced. Costed me over $400 but I did get a $43 Discount because I had a 10% Coupon. What else can I say? That's It That's All!!

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2022


Leave Us A Review