Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google May 16, 2022

Olathe Dodge has top tier customer service, from sales to their service department. I recently had rear axle work done on my 2015 Jeep. The gentleman I initially spoke with was very attentive to my concerns and frustrations. I appreciate the fact that I was able to get a rental while they finished the work on my ride.

Google logo
Google May 15, 2022

Google logo
Google May 15, 2022

Google logo
Google May 15, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2022

Nick and Laura were very friendly and knowledgeable! Fast and easy process…excellent service! Thanks Olathe Jeep!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 14, 2022

Google logo
Google May 13, 2022

Trent was great at explaining to me what the techs were working on and keeping me up to date.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 13, 2022

I took my car for an extensive service check due to car malfunctioning and they gave me a paper stating everything wrong with the car. They were super helpful and nice and gave me results in a timely manner.

Google logo
Google May 13, 2022

Google logo
Google May 13, 2022

Great service. Thanks a lot.

Google logo
Google May 12, 2022

Google logo
Google May 11, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2022

Thank you Ronnie for helping me get a new car!!! Your customer service was awesome. I appreciate how you approached me in the parking lot and went out of your way to make sure I was well taken care of by Al Gallegos. Both of your were super!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 11, 2022

It was one of the best experience I've had. Everyone at the dealership was friendly and helpful. I worked with Nick and got my dream car. I will go back and highly recommend them.

Google logo
Google May 11, 2022

Google logo
Google May 11, 2022

Google logo
Google May 11, 2022

This is for sure, without a doubt, absolutely the smoothest operating, professionally staffed automobile business I have ever encountered. I purchased a used vehicle from them recently and did not know there was a pleasant way to go through all the details but, there IS. First of all, my salesman, Ronnie Dunn, was extremely kind and attentive to my questions and concerns. He made me aware of all the necessary facts and figures about the vehicle and also set me up with a hassle-free test drive, without having to even ask. He was super kind and professional the whole time ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2022

What an easy and friendly process! Terry "Tank" and team were amazing to work with and as a result, in a few short hours we have our new Rubicon! Highly recommend Olathe Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM and definitely... ask for Tank!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2022

Claudia kept looking for the perfect truck for us and she found it! She was great to work with.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 10, 2022

We had a great experience buying from Nick at Olathe DCJR. He was very knowledgeable about the Jeep we were buying and always very responsive to any questions we had during the process of ordering! We would highly recommend him and the whole team.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 9, 2022

Great people to work with! Found and purchased my new vehicle in a few short hours. When you go there, definitely ask for "Tank" -- he's amazing to work with!

Google logo
Google May 9, 2022

Personal. Professional. Efficient. Thank you, Ashton, for making it such a simple process!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2022

This was a great experience, I’m so thankful for Brandon helping me by my new car.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 8, 2022

Amazing white glove service! Hands down the best car buying experience I have ever had… and I have bought a lot of cars.

Google logo
Google May 8, 2022

Google logo
Google May 8, 2022

These guys went above and beyond this is my second vehicle I bought from them and I will continue to use them for my vehicle buying prefence . Thanks again

Google logo
Google May 7, 2022

Google logo
Google May 6, 2022

Received great customer service from the service team. Thank you Jacob T. for listening and helping me with my vehicle when two other dealerships wouldn’t help.

Google logo
Google May 5, 2022

Dula and Gretchen were amazing in assisting me with buying my new-to-me vehicle. I thought I had to settle with an older model and higher mileage, but they got me in a 2017 Dodge Journey Crossroad with 20,000 miles.. I never thought I'd own a car this nice and I still can't believe it! I can't thank them enough for the time and effort they put into helping me get into a new vehicle. Also, Daniel in the finance department is so nice and explains everything. A lot of the details were over my head, but he took the ...

Cars logo
Cars May 4, 2022

I went in for an oil change and tire rotation and was quoted 1.25 hour wait time. It was finished in less than that time, even though I expected to wait longer, because there were several cars being written up for service when I got there. I have always had great service at this dealership!

Google logo
Google May 4, 2022

Google logo
Google May 4, 2022

Google logo
Google May 4, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 29, 2022

Claudia did a great job and the process for Loan went well.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2022

I went in looking for a truck and not really expecting as great of an experience as I had. The entire staff was phenomenal and I am recommending them to my daughter since she's looking for a new/newer vehicle as well. Thank you all again!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2022

They’re Amazing!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2022

Tank was amazingly helpful and made the whole experience easy and painless. From purchase to delivery, he was extremely helpful!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2022

Trustful and reliable. Great experience with great customer service. They will work out a good deal for you according to your situation and your needs. Prices unbeatable either you buy, trade in or sell your own car. Thank you!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 26, 2022

I took my Ram truck in yesterday to fix a recall. It took less time than I was expecting and everyone was friendly and helpful. Five out of five stars.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 26, 2022

Amazing experience. Claudia is so great to work with! Our second jeep bought from here, and would never go anywhere else! Thank you!!

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2022

Very good experiences with Olathe Dodge, the person who had help me was named Brock, he was so polite and helpful...While I was waiting I'd spoken to Liz and Andrew(they were the sale persons who help me get my car, they'd remember me..I was buying my car the day before the Covid-19 shut down... they were making sure everything was Ok with me & my car) it took no time for them to service my car.

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2022

I had a great experience with Ronnie, Gretchen, and Jason! They all worked together to make sure the car buying process was as pleasant as possible. As someone who works in a customer service profession, I set the bar high with my expectations, and I was very impressed!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2022

I have purchased 2 vehicles from Olathe DCJ and both experiences have been excellent. Mike Powers is the reason I keep coming back to do business.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2022

I ordered a jeep wangler to have what I wanted and Gretchen was amazing at keeping me updated!! Jason was amazing to work with! He got us a great deal and had it all completed in around 2 hours! The staff was great to deal with! I would recommend the dealer 100%!

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2022

Clayton greeted us with a smile, listened to our car issues and took charge of the situation. He was so helpful and so friendly that it made our bad day into a pleasant experience. Thank you Clayton. You rock!

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2022

Just moved to KS and first time customer, everyone was really nice and helpful. A little confusion on what i needed done but was very quickly fixed and they had me back on the road in no time.

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2022

Competent and professional service techs worked on my Jeep Grand Cherokee. Clayton kept me informed. Costs were upfront before they began and ride service was really appreciated.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2022

Was very responsive to my desire to purchase a new Wagoneer. Very professional and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2022

Always get great service and help from everyone. The service Manger there is one of the best around to work with !

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2022

I went into the quick lube oil change/tire rotate. They had me on file. Got in, got out. Friendly staff, great location. My service guy was awesome to work with and answered my questions. Highly recommend!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 17, 2022

It was honest, friendly, and very quick. The questions I had were answered. My truck was even washed, gas tank filled up and they installed my running boards fast so I was in and out. I ha e been to many dealers that this was not the case.

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2022

ODCJ's Micheal, Daryl and Aaron were great! I got a fair trade-in value and a new payment that was close to what I was paying before. Everyone was professional, informative and was more than happy to assist. There's a reason ODCJ is the city's best dealer! If you're shopping for a new or used vehicle be sure to stop in and visit them.

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2022

I had a great experience buying from Olathe CDJ. Jason, Sterling, Andrew and everyone were very pleasant to work with.

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2022

Took my Jeep Wrangler in for routine service without an appointment. Olathe Jeep changed the oil and filter, lubed the chassis and rotated and balanced tires. They got that all done in an hour. Thank you for the great work and for working me in.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 15, 2022

Brian and Jackson were 5 stars. Found my vehicle, apologized for Jared's rude decisions to tell me he couldn't help me, find me in the system, or find my truck unless I drove in and gave him the VIN... Jackson and Brian went out of their way and were amazing to work with. Thanks for fixing my fleet's ( I only have 1. Lol) vehicle, so I could get my business back on the road!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2022

Very friendly and helpful. Smooth purchasing process that included a complicated trade. They made it a very enjoyable experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2022

Great experience as usual. The guys are always quick and accurate. Makes for a great customer service experience!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 14, 2022

Great people, very helpful! Love my new Gladiator! Thanks Jason, Ronale, Andrew, and Daryl!

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 14, 2022

the salesman Nick Kuchar that helped us was amazing. He was so accomodatibg in every aspect of our experienc. we totally appreciated his expertise. Thank you Nick!!

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2022

Always Great Services

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2022

Service was well done and timely as always. Have never had any issues with the quality of service provided. Have been using Olathe Dodge since 2010 to service both my 2010 Challenger RT and my 2012 Challenger 3.6L 6cyl. Would recommend them to anyone needing service.

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2022

Always friendly and capable service!

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2022

Ronnie and Les were excellent to work with. Made the trade and purchase process very smooth and easy. Probably the smoothest experience I've had with a dealership. The reason I gave four stars instead of five is the gentleman in the finance office (Can't remember his name). He was a bit pushy and seemed offended we already had our own financing and didn't want to purchase any extended warranties. But other than that, I highly recommend giving this dealership your business.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 12, 2022

Purchased a 2022 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited with extreme recon package, sky one touch power top and most every other option. Ordered it Dec 27, 2021 and it was delivered April 11, 2022. I got 1 percent below invoice through tread lightly affiliate program and $500 military discount. Saved a little over $6500 off MSRP. Also they couldn’t have been better about keeping me informed about when my Jeep was being built and shipped, weekly updates. Salesman Sterling Cooke (Cookie) always returned my calls and e-mails promptly. Today when I picked up my Jeep they had prepared quotes on financing options per my request and I walked in ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2022

This was my very first opportunity to purchase a new vehicle for myself. The experience could not have been more exceptional. Thank you very much to the sales consultant, the management team, and the dealership as a whole.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2022

Always great to work with!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2022

Claudia and team are so easy to buy from. Attention to detail, follow-up and willingness to please ensure that we will continue to choose Olathe Jeep and Claudia for future purchases. Job well done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2022

Great to work with! Very helpful, would come to Tank again to buy a new vehicle

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2022

Everyone was so helpful and worked with us to get the truck that we wanted and at the rate that we could afford.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2022

My husband and I would highly recommend Mike Powers. He was very professional and was always in contact with me during the purchased of my jeep gladiator. The buying process was very smooth and didn’t take long at all. His sales manager Les Saunders was also very helpful. Thank you both for a wonderful experience.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 9, 2022

Very happy with service. Quick, friendly. Had car warmed up for me when I pulled in. Definitely recommend.

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2022

Service is usually pretty quick , and service advisors are well trained.

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2022

Brian was very helpful and helping me with my wrangler, could fix the issues because it wasn't doing it while they had it. But will for sure take it back they do great when I take my vehicles in

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2022

Trent is great to work with and was very communicative. Jared was also very helpful and they have a great team. Would definitely recommend and am going to bring my Jeep back to them again!

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2022

Great service, vehicle delivered back to me very timely as promised. I’ve always been a customer of Olathe Dodge

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2022

TRENT THE WHOLE DODGE TEAM WENT OVER AND BEYOND WITH MY 2006 Charger I’ll appreciate the time they took to take care of it I’ll bring it back again if needed

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2022

I've known Mike for years, when he decided to make the move to a new career I supported him, but I was skeptical. I shouldn't have been. If you need a vehicle Mike Coughlin is your guy

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2022

I have been to Olathe Dodge to service my vehicles on many occasions. We have always had decent experiences with the service team. I’ll admit, they haven’t always “fixed” our issues at times. With that being said, any time we haven’t been 100% satisfied with our service, they always do their best to make up for that and rectify any trouble. Recently one of my vehicles was having a major issue which turned out to be a failure with the Water Pump. Jackson from the service team was extremely helpful and explained my options to fix the pump ...


Leave Us A Review