Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2021

They were fast, courteous, and communicated our car’s status frequently. I highly recommend.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2021

Jake and the team at Olathe Dodge went above and beyond to get the DEF pump on my 2500 Ram replaced and get me back on the road in 24 hours. Thanks!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2021

I know a lot of people tend to stay away from dealership service repair centers due to prices & upsells but honestly I’ve never had an issue with anything here! I’ve taken my cars to other places before and have been screwed.The mechanics are great and know what they are doing. They don’t price gouge you whatsoever! Extremely professional too! I wouldn’t take my car anywhere else.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2021

Very fast with getting my car in and getting me into a rental. Then when I came back for my car after one day they helped me return my rental and get my car back in under 15 minutes!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2021

Great pricing and service on our new Jeep.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2021

Above and beyond Customer Service from Start to Finish. The whole Team went out of their way on this one. Andrew and Cookie were very helpful!!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2021

They’re very helpful thru the process made my purchase painless , I would send my friends to your dealer ship ,LT was great to work with

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2021

Mike was great. Painless car buying experience from start to finish. Now i have to get to 25 words for this review to be valid for submission.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021

All three people I worked with understood my wants and needs. Great place of service would definitely buy from them again! Thank you so much!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021

Very helpful and not pushy like some other dealers. I knew the Vans that I wanted to look at and the specs that I was looking for. He was willing to work within these and helped me choose a Van. 2016 town and country and even had a blower in the AC system changed when I mentioned it within about an hour. I would work with him again!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2021

Michael Croft is my favorite service advisor! Every time I go there to get an oil change I am greeted by Michael. He is super friendly and always helpful! I’m disabled and I appreciate that he takes precaution to open doors and make sure I am comfortable while I wait. I choose to bring my vehicle to Olathe, Chrysler, Dodge Jeep mostly cause he makes the experience pleasant, and it helps that Michael doesn’t make me feel like I’m getting screwed by price or service when I bring my vehicle in.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021

Had a great experience! I went to the dealership to look at a 2018 Jeep renegade. They got me a 2021 Jeep Renegade for about the same price. Great warranty, and 3 years free oil changes! Highly recommended

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2021

Mike and the rest of the team I worked with at Olathe Dodge really worked with me and did a excellent job getting me financed and in to the Jeep I wanted. Mike was Very knowledgeable and nice to talk to and made for a great first car buying experience. Overall super satisfied with my purchase and would definitely recommend to anyone looking for a new car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2021

I dropped my work truck (2019 Ram) off on Saturday at the express lane and it was good to see a familiar face. The young mans name is Rocky and I haven’t seen him the last couple times that I have been in. He instantly recognized me and asked me about my Jeep. I have no idea how he can remember each individual customer like that but that is a level of service you do not see at all these days.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2021

Great experience working with Les on a newer vehicle! It was a purchase out of state and I appreciate his work before and after the sale.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2021

Best car buying experience ever!! Sid was so helpful and understanding. Les got me the best deal. And their dealership was an all around A+.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2021

Great dealership. They are honest and time efficient. Will be back next time I want a new jeep!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2021

Thank you guys so much!! That was the least painful purchase I think I’ve ever had!!! Daniel was a great help in getting everything ready for me to just sign and drive!! Andrew was a great help as well and answered all my questions before I even got there! Everyone was kind, friendly and very helpful! Thank you Kaleb for all your help! Thanks OLATHE Jeep! I’m telling everyone that will listen!! I’ll be back :))))

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2021

I went in for oil change found I had oil leak unable to change or complete repair at this time due to back order on part. They were very courteous and time efficient with answering my questions and addressing my concerns I will be using them again

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2021

Mike Powers is very professional! He is very helpful and not pushy. I love my whole experience with Dodge Dealership! Thank you so so much

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2021

As a second time buyer from Olathe Dodge everyone there always did everything possible to listen and accommodate me and my issues. Very helpful, very friendly and with the customer always put first. I will be back for a third time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2021

Great experience. Liz was honest and answered all our questions. No pressure, felt she was on our side to get the best deal. I have bought a few vehicles over the years, and this experience was one of the best.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2021

Excellent experience and thankful for Liz in sales and Daniel in financing for the job they both did working with me, purchasing my new 2021 Ram 1500 and trading in of my 2018 Ram 2500. Tbey're great and highly recommend you work with them both, along with Olathe Dodge!!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2021

Quick and painless! Mike Powers was very helpful in my purchase of my lease-to-own jeep. Working with Olathe Dodge for the past 3 years was so easy. They are great there, and they treat their customers the way they should be treated. Cannot recommend this dealership enough! 5 stars!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2021

Claudia was very informative and detailed oriented about paperwork. She gave us a great overview of our new Jeep Wrangler and answered all our questions. When we went in on a very cold evening for a test drive, she had the Jeep warmed and ready for us to drive. Enjoyed the whole experience at the dealership!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2021

Very good experience.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2021

I had a very good experience. They were able to rotate my tires and change my oil in less than an hour. They also recommended a new air filter that I needed and gave me a quote on Tires. Everything went really well.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2021

When looking for a new Jeep Wrangler, sent an inquiry about their “online price”. Within 20 minutes, Adam sent me an email with their excellent price and called me directly to discuss coming to look at it. Loved the Jeep and appreciated the no hassle deal. I would use them again

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2021

They were very good and did everything they could to make sure I was happy with service

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2021

The whole experience was amazing! I never felt like they were taking advantage of me and they walked me through the whole process. Overall customer service was amazing! I dealt with Nick,Al,and Daniel and they were all very kind and patient with me!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2021

Miguel was great to work with, he answered my questions and if he didn't know, he knew where to find out. Paper work is always a drag, but it was made seamless and short.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2021

Absolutely exceptional service and help from the top down...best experience I’ve EVER had with a dealership. I WILL be back...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2021

Rocky does a great job communicating with me on price and timing of the service. It’s great to have a company and employees like Rocky in our community.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2021

Was pleased with how Jim treated me during my visit. Service did great work and in a timely manner. When I picked up my car the snow was cleaned off the windows and car was warm. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2021

I worked with Jim and Bri primarily, they and all of the other service department were absolutely wonderful to work with. Genuine, hard working and fair people. Will definitely be coming in again when needed!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2021

Super professional and super nice. Cannot wait to get my truck in for recalls.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2021

It was an oil change what can I say Brian did a good job he was friendly it was taken care of promptly no Problems. Not much else to say I’m trying to reach her 25 word minimum so I’m just gonna talk until this is satisfied

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2021

Great salesman, services and professionalism. They handled my service within the hour as promised and checked on me several times. I’ll always take my truck there

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2021

The experience at Olathe Dodge Chrysler Jeep was phenomenal. From start to finish the customer service was nothing but first class. Daniel in finance is genuine and won’t let you get into anything you can’t afford. Miguel is a great car salesman. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2021

1st class. Great communication, Speedy transaction, Thank you!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2021

Quick even when short staffed, and very good customer service!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2021

Great service and prompt turn a round , always glad to see Rocky is checking me in. Nice polite and very prompt in getting my needs taken care of. He should be one of your most valued employees.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2021

By far the best buying experience I’ve ever had. Kaleb was knowledgeable, professional and thorough from start to finish.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2021

arrived little after 9 test drove jeep while they valued trade in cut the deal went to the business office completed paperwork on our way home by1145 all in all things went pretty well all the people we had contact with over phone and in person very helpfulll hope jeep is just as good

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2021

Absolutely excellent service. From Karen who first answered my call to Jim who coordinated the servicing on my vehicle, I am extremely impressed. I was able to get a courtesy car with Jeremiah, also very friendly and personable, without having to wait. They took into consideration I was on a time crunch and had my vehicle done in a timely manner. Another thing that stood out was every time I’ve called with questions, whoever I spoke to was very friendly and knowledgeable. Their pricing on an oil change is the best around. The facility is very clean and everyone ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2021

i was amazed at how quickly the Olathe DCJ dealership got my Jeep recall, oil and filter change, and tire rotation completed. I brought some reading material with me and got through 10 pages (and there was pictures on most of the pages). I was in and out in less then 1 hour. Service Team killed butt.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2021

Kaleb and Andrew in sales were so great to work with on my lease/ trade-in! My lease on my grand Cherokee was up in January and they reached out a few months ahead of time to help me with the process of turning in my the car at the end of the lease and what my options were for getting a new car. It was a busy time of year, and wasn’t able to get it all done until this week, but they stayed in touch in a professional, respectful way, and made sure I had a good experience. ...

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2021

My sales experience at Olathe was a fast, fair, no pressure experience. Buying a car should be a fun and exciting thing. I’m glad I chose to do business at Olathe Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2021

I spent weeks looking for a quality used 2020 Ram Limited only to find several local dealers offering trucks that either had visible wear the salesman would breeze past or carfax reports showing factory buy backs that were never corrected One local Ford dealer had a truck with absolutely no tread on one tire but 50% on the other 3-tires, yet they were adamant all were evenly wearing. It had rim damage after closer inspection which was contributing to an alignment issue. No repairs were offered here. I returned to Olathe as they were one of the first contacts I had when ...

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2021

Claudia was great. Not pushy and very patient with us, and very responsive. I would gladly recommend her to anyone looking. The dealership was good overall, but I can’t give five stars because of how lax so many of the employees were with masks. There were a considerable number either wearing it haphazardly under their chin as a loose but ineffective gesture, and some were not at all, and all while walking around the dealership. I think the #1 priority in sales is to have an environment where the customer feels comfortable and safe, and my wife and I did ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2021

Claudia was very helpful showing us all the new features on the Pacifica. The dealership was very quick to answer my inquiry about available vehicles since I live out of town.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2021

Bought my wife’s 300 type S with them, very satisfied!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2021

3rd time here, bought my second Jeep Wrangler. Sales staff treats you like a rockstar, willing to work with you and you wont spend all day at the dealer

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2021

Always receive quality service from their express lane. They keep my vehicle running like a top.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2021

They are very attentive and helpful. I’ve purchased multiple vehicles from them! They’re service department is great too!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2021

I really enjoy the service I got there everyone was extremely friendly and completely helpful. I’m pleased with my new vehicle John,Troy, and Kaleb are amazing thank you for everything you all have done for me and my growing family !!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2021

I was helped by Braulio and Liz to get a new Ram 3500. They were so helpful and we worked out a great price! Liz helped me understand all the features of the truck before leaving.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2021

This is my 3rd vehicle that we have bought from Olathe Dodge every time I come here & have any contact with the staff they are always polite & never push to buy a car. When we bought my 300 Sid helped us especially since the radio didn't work & my passenger window tint was ripped he got a work order in for both of them to get fixed & when my tint was getting for my back window my driver window tint was always getting scratched so he had them replace that window also. If anybody ever asks me ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2021

Customer service dept superb

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2021

Great customer service, great communication. That’s why I’ve been a regular customer for many years. I highly highly recommend Olathe Chrysler/Jeep/Ram.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2021

Leave Us A Review